Skip to Page Content

Colorado SHRM 2020 Board of Directors

    Amanda Ericson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    HRx Services
    Past Director
    Bonita Sonderby, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, SPHRca
    Director Elect
    Dani Kimlinger, PhD, MHA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Mines & Associates
    Michelle Griffith, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Welk Resorts
    Laura Stephens, SHRM-SCP, PHR
    College Relations
    Robert Timme, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Ameriprise Financial Services
    Nicole Davies, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CHRS
    Valet Living 
    District Director Central
    Reagan Freed, SHRM-SCP
    Solvere HR Consulting, LLC
    District Director West
    Lynette Horan, SPHR, SPC
    Town of Eagle
    District Directors South
    Connie Brisnehan
    Boecore, Inc.
    Liz Killen-Scott, PHR, GPHR
    Ent Credit Union
    Lara Makinen, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Calla Pott, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, M.Ed.
    Align By Design
    Legislative Affairs
    Colin Walker, Esq.
    Fairfield and Woods, P.C.
    Todd Doleshal
    Ethos Financial Partners
    Workforce Readiness & SHRM Foundation
    Jeannie Valliere, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Meyer Natural Foods
    Boulder Area HR Association (BAHRA) President
    Linda Rad, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Envision Leadership Consulting
    Colorado Springs SHRM (CSSHRM) President
    Chelsea Fryman, SHRM-SCP
    Employers Council
    High Country HR Association (HCHRA) President
    Candie Delp
    Alpine Security, LLC
    Mile High SHRM (MHSHRM) President
    Adam McCoy
    Arrow Electronics
    Northern Colorado HR Association (NCHRA) President
    Micki Giardino
    Sashco Inc
    Western Colorado HR Association (WCHRA) President
    Kirstin Guptill, MHRM, SHRM-CP