Skip to Page Content

2024 COSHRM State Conference - Seeking Interested Speakers!

    The Colorado Society for Human Resource Management's (COSHRM's) Speakers Committee invites you to share your knowledge and expertise with Colorado's HR professionals and business leaders at the 2024 COSHRM State Conference.

    Now accepting submissions through February 29, 2024 from speakers interested in presenting in-person at the event. The Speakers Committee will make selections and notify speakers by April 1, 2024.



    Please make sure you have the time to complete the survey in full before you begin. The program does not have the capability to allow you to save and return to your form. Thank you for your understanding!

    A full outline of the information you'll be asked to provide is available below but please complete the Google Form via the 'Submit a Proposal' button above to be considered.

    Speakers are not paid for the engagement, however, one night of lodging in Keystone is provided to help facilitate travel to Keystone. If a speaker is selected for two sessions on different days of the conference, an additional night of lodging will be provided (speakers will only be selected to present twice if their topic can be customized/tailored for more than one target audience). Additional perks enjoyed by selected speakers include registration to the full conference and the ability to network with HR professionals. If you are interested in presenting at the conference but require some form of consideration or accommodation, please indicate your request on the speaker form.

    Recertification credits are critical to HR professionals to maintain their credentials. Preferential consideration will be given to those who have previously received recertification credits or who have pre-identified AND tailored their synopsis to meet HRCI and/or SHRM BASK (Body of Applied Skills and Knowledge).

    On behalf of the Speakers Committee, we thank you for your interest. Inquiries can be addressed to COSHRM by contacting The Team Leads for the Speakers Committee are Lindsay Powers and Kirstin Guptill.